2007 PERFORMANCES


December 2007

Date: Friday, December 14

Title: Pannonia Boundless

Performer: Kronos Quartet

Location: Guadalajara, Mexico

Presenter: Teatro Diana


November 2007

Date: November 2007

Title: “Orbits”

Performer: Belgrade Philharmonic, Conductor – Peter Leonard

Location: Kolarac Hall

Presenter: Belgrade Philharmonic


Date: Tuesday, November 20

Title: Sketches from a Balkan Notebook

Performer: Kronos Quartet

Location: Grenoble, France

Presenter: La Rampe


October 2007

Date: Friday, October 12

Title: Sketches from a Balkan Notebook

Performer: Kronos Quartet

Location: Herkimer Community College

Presenter: Herkimer Community College


Date: Wednesday, October 10

Title: Sketches from a Balkan Notebook

Performer: Kronos Quartet

Location: Lexington, KY

Presenter: Transylvania University


September 2007

Date: Friday, September 28

Title: Sketches from a Balkan Notebook

Performer: Kronos Quartet

Location: Santa Rosa, CA

Presenter: Redwood Arts Council


Date: Monday, September 17

Title: Sketches from a Balkan Notebook

Performer: Kronos Quartet

Location: Tulsa, OK

Presenter: Choregus Productions


Date: Tuesday, September 4

Title: Sketches from a Balkan Notebook (World Premiere)

Performer: Kronos Quartet

Location: Norton, MA

Presenter: Wheaton College


August 2007

Date: Monday, August 20

Title: Excerpts from Quartets

Performer: Season Quartet

Location: Baroque Municipal Hall Zrenjanin

Presenter: Cultural Center of Music


July 2007

Date: Sunday, July 22

Title: Koncert Molitva za umnoženje ljubavi: Pannonia Boundless

Performer: TAJJ String Quartet

Location: Novi Sad, Sinagoga

Presenter: Muzička omladina Novog Sada


Date: Saturday, July 21, 9pm

Title: First String Quartet, Second String Quartet, Pannonia Boundless

Performer: TAJJ String Quartet

Location: St. Tryphon’s Catherdral

Presenter: KotorArt


May 2007

Date: Monday, May 21, 7:30pm

Title: String Quartet #1

Performer: Momenta Quartet

Location: New York City, NY

Presenter: Advent Lutheran Church


April 2007

Date: Saturday, April 28, 7:30pm

Title: Pannonia Bounless

Performer: Kronos Quartet

Location: New York City, NY

Presenter: Carnegie Hall


March 2007

Date: Saturday, March 31, 8pm

Title: Stations (World Premiere)

Performer: Rhode Island Civic Chorale & Orchestra, Jean Danton, René de la Garza

Location: Providence, RI

Presenter: Blessed Sacrament Church


Date: Wednesday, March 21, 6:30pm

Title: 2 Bagatelles (World Premiere)

Performer: Evelyn Jundt

Location: New York City, NY

Presenter: Consulate General of the Republic of Bulgaria


Date: Thursday, March 8, 12:30 pm

Title: String Quartet No. 1

Performer: The Momenta String Quartet

Location: New York City, NY

Presenter: The City College of New York


January 2007

Date: Saturday, January 13, 8pm

Title: Pannonia Boundless

Performer: Afiara String Quartet

Location: St. Luke’s Lutheran Church

Presenter: Chamber Music America


















20102010_Performances.html
20082008_Performances.html
20092010_Performances.html
20112011_Performances.html
20122012_Performances_.html